top of page

Soulflakes // Part 1: "Look at the sky"

Soulflakes // part 2: "Home"

Soulflakes // part 3: “Kick the Banks”

Soulflakes' video trilogy

Sandro Bruni: songwriting, voice, guitar Jean Debry: doublebass

Alain Chafwehe: drums

Video by Tools of Dad

Sounds by Johann Spitz

Art work by Snezhana Inova

Produced by Alexis

Suivez moi sur Facebook et Instagram

bottom of page